Reserving a course
The process for reserving a course is almost the same as the regular booking process. Instead of confirming the order in your basket, you click on the grey “Reserve order” button that is placed above the yellow “Confirm” button.
We will reserve your order 72 hours for you. In this period, you have the possibility to change employees, cancel the reservation or add the reservation to the basket again to confirm your order.
Reserved courses can be found on the booking page / individual employee course overview. Click on "Reserved" under the search button on the right-hand side for the portal to display all your reserved courses.
When clicking on the vertical dots, you can update your reservation and add an employee if you like. After pressing the update button, the course will be moved to the basket.