Search

0 Results

Deactivate employee

How do I deactivate an employee?

On your dashboard, you find the button to manage employees on the top right, directly next to the “add new employee” box.

Clicking on the button will lead you right to the page with an overview of all employees. Now, scroll down until you get to the employee that you wish to deactivate. For a faster way to find who you’re looking for, type their name into the “search for employee” bar or choose a company to narrow down the search results.

Next, simply click on the three dots on the right-hand side of an employee’s row. This will open a small menu with multiple options to manage your individual employees.

When choosing to deactivate the employee, you will be asked to confirm your decision. After pressing confirm, you’re all done and the employee will be deactivated.

Alternatively, you can also access the page to manage employees over the sidebar on the left. There, simply click on employees. From there, deactivating an employee works exactly how we previously described it as well.